Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

WOLF COUNSEL release single 'Farewell' off new album 'Initivm'


The multinational band Wolf Counsel, based in Ireland, are about to channel their anger and troubled senses on their 5th full-length album ‘Initivm‘. The album will be out on September 20th. Ahead of the release the band now presents the video for the single ‘Farewell’.

Watch ‘Farewell’ below.

‘Initivm’ Tracklist

 01. Healer  
02. Torchbearer
03. Ruins
04. Aeons
05. The Old Ways
06. Initivm
07. Raven Dawn
08. On Stranger Shores
09. Farewell

Social media