Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

WITHERFALL release “The Last Scar” and reveal cover of “Curse Of Autumn” album


WITHERFALL release “The Last Scar” and reveal cover of “Curse Of Autumn” album

The new WITHERFALL album “Curse Of Autumn” is scheduled for a release in March 2021, through Century Media Records.  Today the band releases a video for “The Last Scar.

Watch the “The Last Scar” below.

WITHERFALL comments:
“This is a nice a happy one… heavily inspired by an evening on tour in the Czech Republic. Quite possibly one of the most aggressive WITHERFALL songs and certainly a test of stamina for instrumentalists and voices. During the recording Our producer Jon Schaffer really put us to the test on getting these final takes. Both WITHERFALL and our team at Century Media felt this song would be the perfect way to introduce our latest offspring ‘Curse of Autumn’. Like any other WITHERFALL record this one is quite the storm. This is but the first gust of wind…”

Joseph Michael – Vocals/Keyboards (also in Sanctuary)
Jake Dreyer – Acoustic and Electric Guitars (also in Iced Earth/Demons and Wizards)
Anthony Crawford – Bass (Chon, Shalmor, Allan Holdsworth, Justin Timberlake, Kirk Whalum…)
Marco Minnemann – Drums (The Aristocrats, Joe Satriani, Steven Wilson, Tony Levin, Jordan Rudess, Necrophagist…)
Alex Nasla – Live Keyboards

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.