Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

WITCHE'S BREW announce "Chronicles Of Electric Sorcery" album

[Photo: Davide Bordogna]


WITCHE’S BREW announce “Chronicles Of Electric Sorcery” album

In September 2020 WITCHE’S BREW are going to release their 4th album “Chronicles Of Electric Sorcery” via Universal Music Italia. Recently the rockers also released a music video for the album track “Find A Way”.

Watch “Find A Way” below.

The band’s name WITCHE’S BREW is taken from the name of guitarist Mirko Witche Bosco. In 2008 they recorded a live EP, “Pentatonicspeedfreaks” during an Austrian tour. Two years later WITCHE’S BREW recorded their first full length release “White Trash Sideshow”, published through Black Widow Records. In 2011 the formation participated in the compilation “Return To The Sabbath”, a tribute to Black Sabbath.

“Chronicles Of Electric Sorcery”:
01. Redneck Saloon 05:39
02. Shot Of Rum 05:05
03. Devil’s Whorehouse 04:47
04. Contagious 03:13
05. Ti Bon Ange 04:07
06. Take You There 05:10
07. Good Spot 04:09
08. Find A Way 03:40
09. See You Next Time 03:37
10. Out Of Control 03:22

Mark Blacks • Vocals
Mirko Witche Bosco • Guitars
Demis Perry Whites • Bass
Frankie Brando • Drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.