Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

THE LION’S DAUGHTER release first track ‘Neon Teeth’ and album details of ‘Skin Show’ album


THE LION’S DAUGHTER are now releasing the first track and album details of their forthcoming album ‘Skin Show’. The new opus is set for release on April 9th, 2021. The first unnerving offering ‘Neon Teeth’ is available now via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel.

Watch ‘Neon Teeth’ below.

Pre-orders are now open AT THIS LOCATION.


  1. Become the Night
  2. Curtains
  3. Neon Teeth
  4. Dead in Dreams
  5. Werewolf Hospital
  6. Sex Trap
  7. Snakeface
  8. All Hell is Mine
  9. Skin Show
  10. The Chemist

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.