Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

THE CROWN announces European tour for June

Belgian outfit Schizophrenia to support


Swedish death metal icons The Crown and Belgian outfit Schizophrenia band are set to embark on a tour across Europe in June 2023. The tour will include appearances at Chronical Moshers Festival and Underground Remains Festival, as well as a special performance by The Crown at Sweden Rock.

The Crown will be showcasing classic songs from their extensive discography. Fans can expect to hear favourites from their early days as well as more recent hits. Schizophrenia will be promoting their latest EP, which features a blend of death and thrash metal.Tickets are available now.No World to be Saved Tour June 2023THE CROWN+ special guests: SCHIZOPHRENIATickets: bit.ly/3zVGb4r02/Jun DE Berlin @ Lido Berlin03/Jun DE Göttingen @ Underground Remains Open Air04/Jun DE Hamburg @ Bambi galore06/Jun CH Aarburg @ Musigburg07/Jun DE Passau @ Zauberberg Passau08/Jun SE Sölvesborg @ SWEDENROCK 2023 *09/Jun SK Bratislava @ FleshParty Openairfest10/Jun DE Mühlteich Hauptmannsgrün @ 21. CHRONICAL MOSHERS OPEN AIR 2023*Only The CrownIn 2021, The Crown released their latest full-length, Royal Destroyer, via Metal Blade Records – which landed on the worldwide charts:GERMANY #17SWITZERLAND #51AUSTRIA #66UNITED STATESDebut #20 Current Hard Music AlbumsDebut #24 New Artist ChartDebut #148 Current Albums ChartCANADADebut #86 Hard Music AlbumsPurchase and stream Royal Destroyer at: metalblade.com/thecrown

The album ‘ROYAL DESTROYER’ can be ordered in the following formats:

– jewelcase-CD
– ltd. digipak-2CD (incl. ‘Deathrace 13’ bonus disc w/ 13 tracks)
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– midnight blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 400 copies)
– red-hot orange marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– golden clear w/ blue and white splatter spot vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– clear w/ gold splatter vinyl (Kings Road exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
– viole(n)t blue marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

Royal Destroyer track-listing
1. Baptized in Violence
2. Let the Hammering Begin!
3. Motordeath
4. Ultra Faust
5. Glorious Hades
6. Full Metal Justice
7. Scandinavian Satan
8. Devoid of Light
9. We Drift On
10. Beyond the Frail

The Crown line-up:
Johan Lindstrand – Vocals
Magnus Olsfelt – Bass
Marko Tervonen – Guitar
Robin Sörqvist – Lead guitar and backing vocals
Henrik Axelsson – Drums