Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SUICIDE OF SOCIETY release lyric video for "Planet Babylon"


SUICIDE OF SOCIETY release lyric video for “Planet Babylon”

German thrashers SUICIDE OF SOCIETY have released a lyric video for the track “Planet Babylon”. The song is taken from their upcoming debut album, “War Investment”, out on October 9th via MDD Records.

Watch “Planet Babylon” below.

Celebrating the tenth anniversary of their live activity, “War Investment” may be seen as some sort of “Best Of” of their musical path so far, with the band delivering straightforward thrash metal of the old school, with audible roots from the German and American pioneers of this genre. 
The album was recorded and produced last year at Anatoli Kalyuk’s Credge Audio Studios. The album is now available for preorder on MDD Shop.
1. Dream of the Plague
2. Heterotopia
3. War Investment
4. Mass of Violence
5. Planet Babylon
6. Industrial Scavangers
7. Nothing is Real
8. Suicide of Society

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.