Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SORTILÈGE release 'Vampire' from new album 'Apocalypso


SORTILÈGE release their second new track which is taken from their upcoming album ‘Apocalypso’. The album will be released via Season of Mist (excl. France) on March 3 and the track ‘Vampire’ is out now. 

Stream ‘Vampire’  below.

Season of Mist announced the signing of SORTILÈGE last month, outside of France. The French kings of heavy metal made a comeback in 2021, with a renewed line-up around Christian ”Zouille” Augustin as its lead singer. After a long period of 18 months and a lot of hard work, the band announce its new album ‘Apocalypso’, composed entirely with new songs since its new line-up.

Pre-orders are now available AT THIS LOCATION.

Track-list1. Poseidon (3:32)2. Attila (feat. Stéphane Buriez) (4:06)3. Derrière les portes de Babylone (feat. Myrath) (6:33)4. Le sacre du sorcier (5:08)5. La parade des centaures (feat. Stéphane Buriez) (2:59)6. Walkyrie (4:20)7. Encore un jour (4:45)8. Trahison (3:40)9. Vampire (4:02)10. Apocalypso (feat. Kevin Codfert) (7:53)Total: 46:58

Line-upChristian “Zouille”Augustin: VocalsBruno Ramos: GuitarsOlivier Spitzer: GuitarSébastien “Shag” Bonnet: Bass  Clément Rouxel: Drums

Social media