Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SOMALI YACHT CLUB announce new album and release 'Silver'


Psychedelic stoner rock trio SOMALI YACHT CLUB are now premiering a brand new song, taken from their upcoming album ‘The Space’. Ahead of the release, the track “Silver” is now released. ‘The Space’ will be released via Season of Mist on April 22, making it the band’s debut to the label.

Watch “Silver” below.

Pre-orders are now live AT THIS LOCATION. The album can be pre-saved via all digital streaming platforms AT THIS LOCATION.

Tracklist:1. Silver (5:14)2. Pulsar (9:05)3. Obscurum (5:03)4. Echo of Direction (9:43)5. Gold (3:31)6. Momentum (12:29)

SOMALI YACHT CLUB have furthermore revealed the artwork and tracklist of ‘The Space’, which can be found below. The artwork was created by Dasha Pliska.

Social media