Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SIRENIA releases cover 'Voyage Voyage'

New Album, Riddles, Ruins & Revelations, out now

Photo credit: Richelle ter Heege


SIRENIA released its tenth studio album, “Riddles, Ruins & Revelations”, on February 12, 2021 via Napalm Records“Riddles, Ruins & Revelations” was produced, mixed and mastered by mastermind Morten Veland. After releasing the first single “Addiction No. 1” in late 2020, followed by “We Come To Ruins” shortly after, the four-piece around  bandleader, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and producer Morten Veland now offers another surprise and presents the third single, “Voyage Voyage“, a cover of Desireless’ 1986 hit. 

The official video for “Voyage Voyage“ can be seen below.

The previously released official music video for the first single, “Addiction No. 1” and the visualiser “We Come To Ruins” can be seen below.

‘Riddles, Ruins & Revelations’ is SIRENIA‘s tenth studio album. The album is very diverse, as a SIRENIA album should be. There’s a lot of material that shows the band from a new side, and there is lots of material that is to be expected from the band musically. All in all the album will take the listeners through a journey that will cover both familiar and unexplored musical landscapes. We hope that you will enjoy the journey.”

Riddles, Ruins & Revelations will be available in the following formats: 

– CD Digipack + Wristband

– CD Digipack

– Digital Album

“Riddles, Ruins & Revelations” track listing:

01. Addiction No. 1
02. Towards An Early Grave
03. Into Infinity
04. Passing Seasons
05. We Come To Ruins
06. Downwards Spiral
07. Beneath The Midnight Sun
08. The Timeless Waning
09. December Snow
10. This Curse Of Mine
11. Voyage Voyage


Morten Veland – guitars, bass, vocals, keyboards, programming
Nils Courbaron – lead guitar
Emmanuelle Zoldan – vocals
Michael Brush – drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.