Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Watch pro-shot video of ACCEPT's entire performance at Belgium's ALCATRAZ Festival


Professionally filmed video of ACCEPT‘s entire August 12 performance at the Alcatraz festival in Kortrijk, Belgium is now released. Other bands that performed at this year’s edition of the festival were Behemoth, Napalm Death, Venom Inc (special 40th anniversary ‘Black Metal’ album performance), Arch Enemy, Life Of Agony, The Darkness, Suicidal Angels, Epica, Carcass, Abbath and Vandenberg.

Watch the Accept performance below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

  1. Zombie Apocalypse
    02. Symphony Of Pain
    03. Restless And Wild
    04. Overnight Sensation
    05. The Abyss
    06. Demon’s Night / Starlight / Losers And Winners / Flash Rockin’ Man
    07. Objection Overruled
    08. The Undertaker
    09. Shadow Soldiers
    10. Princess Of The Dawn
    11. Fast As A Shark
    12. Metal Heart
    13. Teutonic Terror
    14. Pandemic
    15. Balls To The Wall
    16. I’m A Rebel

This past February, it was announced that ACCEPT had inked a worldwide deal with Napalm Records.

ACCEPT‘s latest album, “Too Mean To Die”, came out in January 2021 via Nuclear Blast. The LP was the group’s first without bassist Peter Baltes, who exited ACCEPT in November 2018. He has since been replaced by Martin MotnikACCEPT‘s lineup has also been expanded with the addition of a third guitarist, Philip Shouse, who originally filled in for Uwe Lulis during 2019’s “Symphonic Terror” tour, before being asked to join the band permanently.

Social media