Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

THE PRETTY RECKLESS – Drop New Song “And So It Went” (Feat. Tom Morello)


THE PRETTY RECKLESS have shared their new single “And So It Went”. The track features guitarist Tom Morello. The song is taken from their latest Century Media Records album “DEATH BY ROCK AND ROLL”.

Listen to “And So It Went” on various platforms AT THIS LOCATION.

Watch the previously released videos for  “Death By Rock And Roll” and “25”below.

The album, which follows 2010’s “Light Me Up”, 2014’s “Going to Hell”, and 2016’s “Who You Selling For”, is titled after the first single.

Pre-orders are live HERE


1. Death By Rock And Roll
2. Only Love Can Save Me Now
3. And So It Went
4. 25
5. My Bones
6. Got So High
7. Broomsticks
8. Witches Burn
9. Standing At The Wall
10. Turning Gold
11. Rock And Roll Heaven
12. Harley Darling

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band of artiest