Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

POLTERGEIST sign with Massacre Records and announce new album

Photo Credit: Inga Pulver


POLTERGEIST sign with Massacre Records, announce new album

Swiss speed/thrash band POLTERGEIST have signed with Massacre Records and will release a new album entitled “Feather Of Truth” on July 3, 2020.

Originally formed in 1987, and after a 20-years-long hiatus, POLTERGEIST reunited a few years ago and now feature original band members André Grieder (vocals), V.O. Pulver (Guitars) as well as guitarist Chasper Wanner, bassist Ralf Winzer Garcia and drummer Reto Crola.

The cover artwork of the upcoming album “Feather Of Truth” – available below – was designed by Roberto Toderico.

More album details will be revealed soon.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.