Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

OMNICIDAL release visualizer for single “By Knife”

sign to Non Serviam Records and announce their debut album “The Omnicidalist” due on April 7th 2023


Non Serviam Records announces the signing of Swedish death metal newcomers OMNICIDAL. To celebrate the signing the band unveils the first single, “By Knife”, taken from their debut album “The Omnicidalist” which will be released on April 7th 2023.

Watch the visualiser for “By Knife” below.

STREAM/PURCHASE THE SONG HERE: https://song.link/byknife A horror flick, the slasher of ‘The Omnicidalist’. A sinister and melancholic theme with a catchy refrain making you want to listen to the song again and again.  The message is clear – if you wake up by an opened window and a lunatic presence overwhelms the room, then kiss the knife and accept your final gift”, states the band about the song.

Omnicidal can proudly and finally announce the signing with Non Serviam Records! We are thrilled to present Omnicidal’s first full-length album ‘The Omnicidalist’ through this established and dedicated record label in April 2023. Let the collaboration begin!”, comments the band. 

Ricardo GelokNon Serviam Records owner continues: “I have known some musicians of Omnicidal from other bands they are active in (like Rimfrost, who also were signed to the label) and Lake of Tears. I was really blown away when I received and listened to their new promo… I really love their musical landscape and brutality. The more I listen to the songs, the newer dimensions I discover.”

“The Omnicidalist” will be available on digipack CD, LP and digital.Pre-order your copy now:CD: https://www.non-serviam-records.com/products/omnicidal-the-omnicidalist-digipakDigital: https://non-serviam-records.bandcamp.com/album/the-omnicidalist The track listening reads as follows:1. By Knife2. WWD3. The Passenger4. Cemetary Scream5. Infernum6. The Neverborn7. The Reaping8. Narcissistic Abuse9. Ten Shots10. Slow Decay OMNICIDAL are:Sebastian Svedlund  – Vocals, guitarsFredrik Jordanius – GuitarsAndreas Strandh – BassStefan Jansson – Drums

Social media