Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST announce three exclusive signing sessions in Germany


Next week, on September 20th, guitar legend Michael Schenker will release his second MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST album „Revelation“. Featuring the usual suspects on vocals: Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley and Doogie White, the album also features guest singer Ronnie Romero. Instrumental parts were handled by Michael himself, as well as Steve Mann, Chris Glen, Bodo Schopf and Simon Phillips.

Today, the band announces three exclusive signing sessions with Michael Schenker in Germany on September 20th and 21st to celebrate the release.

Make sure to meet Michael on one of the following signing sessions:
– Friday, 20th September – 17:00 CEST
at Saturn Köln Hansaring
Maybachstraße 115, 50670 Köln

– Saturday, 21st September – 13:00 CEST
at Saturn Hamburg Altstadt
Mönckebergstr. 1, 20095 Hamburg

– Saturday, 21st September – 17:00 CEST
at Media Markt Stuhr (Bremen)
3-K-Weg 25A, 28816 Stuhr

Watch the video clip for their first single “Rock Steady” AT THIS LOCATION

Get the song digitally AT THIS LOCATION.
Also watch the making of clip for the first single’s video AT THIS LOCATION:

»Revelation« will be released on different formats and is ready for pre-order.
It will be available as CD-Digipak, 2LP (different colours) as well as a limited boxset incl. CD-Digipak, 2LP (red+black splatter), puzzle, poster 60×30, photo cards

Get your version AT THIS LOCATION.
Pre-save digitally AT THIS LOCATION.

»Revelation« tracklist (CD-Digipak, 2-LP, Digital)
01. Rock Steady
02. Under A Blood Red Sky
03. Silent Again
04. Sleeping With The Light On
05. The Beast In The Shadows
06. Behind The Smile
07. Crazy Daze
08. Lead You Astray
09. We Are The Voice
10. Headed For The Sun
11. Old Man
12. Still In The Fight
13. Ascension
14. Armed And Ready (live)
15. Bad Boys (live)
16. Rock Bottom (live)

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.