Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

MARCH IN ARMS reveal lyrics video of "1914"


MARCH IN ARMS reveal lyrics video of “1914” “Pulse of the Daring”

Originally recorded November 2018, MARCH IN ARMS‘ second studio release entitled “Pulse Of The Daring” is now ready for release. Ahead of the album, the band now released a lyric video for “1914”.

Watch the lyric video “1914” below.

PRE-SALES have now started AT THIS LOCATION.

1. 1914
2. Altar Of The Gun
3. Welcome The Blitz
4. Nisei
5. Pulse Of The Daring
6. An Act Of Valor
7. No Years Resolution
8. Thunderbolt
9. Omaha
10. Not For Nothing

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.