Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Accuser launches lyric video for new single, "Misled Obedience"


Accuser launches lyric video for new single, “Misled Obedience”

On November 13th, Accuser will release their new self-titled album via Metal Blade Records. For a preview of Accuser, a lyric video for the new single, “Misled Obedience” is now released.

Watch the live video “Misled Obedience” below.

The first single, “Phantom Graves”, can be heard at: metalblade.com/accuser – where the record can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:
– digipak-CD (incl. bonus track)
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– golden brown marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– ivory / beige / grey marbled vinyl
– gold / black melt vinyl (Kings Road exclusive – limited to 100 copies)

Accuser track-listing
1. Misled Obedience
2. Phantom Graves
3. Temple of All
4. Lux in Tenebris
5. Be None the Wiser
6. Rethink
7. Psychocision
8. Contamination
9. The Eliminator
10. Seven Lives
11. A Cycle’s End

Accuser line-up:
Frank Thoms – vocals/guitars
René Schütz – guitars
Frank Kimpel – bass
Olli Fechner – drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.