Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

IMPERIA release "Starlight" as the first single from upcoming album "The Last Horizon"

Photo Credit: Jan Yrlund


International symphonic metal outfit IMPERIA will release its new album “The Last Horizon” on March 26, 2021 via Massacre Records. The band recently revealed the album’s artwork and track list. Now it’s time to release the first single. “Starlight” is available for streaming as of today, and is accompanied by an official video.

Watch “Starlight” below.

“The Last Horizon” track list:

IMPERIA – The Last Horizon

CD 1
1. Dream Away
2. Starlight
3. To Valhalla I Ride
4. Flower And The Sea
5. Blindfolded
6. While I Am Still Here

CD 2
1. Only A Dream
2. Where Are You Now
3. I Still Remember
4. Dancing
5. My Other Half
6. One Day
7. I Send You My Love
8. Let Down (Piano Version)

The cover artwork – available below – was once again created by Jan Yrlund / Darkgrove Design.
Mixing and mastering was handled by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios.

“The Last Horizon” will soon be available for pre-order, and will be released as a 2-CD Digipak as well as in digital formats.

This is the first album with the band’s new drummer Merijn Mol.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.