Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

"Here Lies NECROPHAGIA; 35 Years of Death Metal"


Season of Mist will release a best-of compilation of American cult death metal pioneers NECROPHAGIA with their greatest tracks in memory of Frank ‘Killjoy’ Pucci. ‘Here Lies NECROPHAGIA; 35 Years of Death Metal’ will be released worldwide on November 22nd, 2019 via Season of Mist.

The track-list has been carefully selected by Scott Carlson (REPULSION DEATH, ex-DEATH), Matt Harvey (EXHUMED) Maniac (ex-MAYHEM) and Dom Lawson (Metal Hammer UK). The release will contain special liner-notes written by Jay H. Gorania (Blabbermouth, Hellbound) and the artwork comes from Drew Elliott, who made a rereading of the cover artwork he did for the first NECROPHAGIA album “Season of the Dead” (1987).

The artwork of ‘Here Lies NECROPHAGIA; 35 Years of Death Metal’ can be viewed together with the track-list and other info below.

Chainsaw Lust
Cannibal Holocaust
And you will live in Terror
It Lives in the Woods
Blood Freak
Embalmed Yet I Breathe
Burning Moon Sickness
Blaspheme the Body
Flowers of Flesh and Blood
London (13 Demon Street)
Insane For Blood
Bleeding Torment
Mental Decay
Beast With Feral Claws
Reborn through Black Mass
Fear the Priest

Pre-order ‘Here Lies NECROPHAGIA; 35 Years of Death Metal’ in the Season of Mist shop.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.