Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

HAVOK release official music video for “Fear Campaign”

Photo credit: Void Revelations


HAVOK release official music video for “Fear Campaign”

Havok release a brand new music video for the song “Fear Campaign”, taken off of their current record “V”, which was released earlier this year.

Watch the lyric video for “Fear Campaign” below.

Havok guitarist/vocalist David Sanchez comments: “Although it was written in 2019, “Fear Campaign” sounds like it should be the theme song for 2020. The lyrics seem to become more and more relevant as the weeks go by.  In the video, we wanted to capture the manic nature of media, propaganda, and other forms of mind control that have plagued civilization for thousands of years.  The fear campaign appears to be at an all-time high right now and the only way to end it is to stop being afraid. Reject fear.”

Havok previously launched the track “Phantom Force” in a video directed by K. Hunter Lamar / Digital Myle.

Watch it here:

“V”, Havok’s 5th studio album and follow-up to 2017’s “Conformicide” effort, was engineered, mixed, mastered by Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, The Black Dahlia Murder, etc.) and showcases stunning artwork by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Hatebreed, etc.).

Here is the complete track-listing of Havok – “V”:
1. Post-Truth Era
2. Fear Campaign
3. Betrayed By Technology
4. Ritual Of The Mind
5. Interface With The Infinite
6. Dab Tsog
7. Phantom Force
8. Cosmetic Surgery
9. Panpsychism
10. Merchants Of Death
11. Don’t Do It

Order the album AT THIS LOCATION.

Go to their mainpage and make a chance to win an LTD guitar!

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.