Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

HAVOK release new single "POST-TRUTH ERA" off upcoming album “V”

Photo credit: Void Revelations


HAVOK release new single “POST-TRUTH ERA” off upcoming album “V”

HAVOK move forwards with the campaign for their upcoming new studio album “V”, set to be released worldwide on May 1st, 2020 via Century Media Records, by releasing its second single “POST-TRUTH ERA”.

Watch the lyric video here for the song:

Havok guitarist/vocalist David Sanchez commented about the song:
“”Post-Truth Era” is debuting at a very uncertain time for humankind. Many things are unclear at the moment, so I hope that this song will resonate with people. Our species has overcome so much to get us where we are today. We should not take this for granted. Please pay attention to the lyrics and understand that we have the power to change our world. We need to read between the lines, while keeping our spirits high. Know that we are truly all in this together and we will come out of this situation, stronger and wiser than ever.

Havok previously launched the track “Phantom Force” in a video directed by K. Hunter Lamar / Digital Myle.

Watch it here:

“V”, Havok’s 5th studio album and follow-up to 2017’s “Conformicide” effort, was engineered, mixed, mastered by Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, The Black Dahlia Murder, etc.) and showcases stunning artwork by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Hatebreed, etc.).

Here is the complete track-listing of Havok – “V”:
1. Post-Truth Era
2. Fear Campaign
3. Betrayed By Technology
4. Ritual Of The Mind
5. Interface With The Infinite
6. Dab Tsog
7. Phantom Force
8. Cosmetic Surgery
9. Panpsychism
10. Merchants Of Death
11. Don’t Do It

Order the album AT THIS LOCATION.

Go to their mainpage and make a chance to win an LTD guitar!

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.