Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

GODSNAKE issue new video for album's title track "Poison Thorn"

Photo Credit: Thomas Sprenger


GODSNAKE issue new video for album’s title track “Poison Thorn”

German metal outfit GODSNAKE will release its debut album entitled “Poison Thorn” on October 23, 2020 via Massacre Records. They now released the official video for the album’s title track today.

Check it out below.

The lyric video for the previous single “Urge To Kill” is available below.

“Poison Thorn” was mixed and mastered by Lasse Lammert at LSD-Studios, whereas Björn Gooßes (Killustrations) designed the fantastic album artwork! 

GODSNAKE’s debut will be available on CD as well as in digital formats and is already available for pre-order AT THIS LOCATION.


1. Urge To Kill
2. Poison Thorn
3. Sound Of The Broken
4. We Disagree
5. Stone The Crow
6. Darkness
7. You Gotta Pay
8. Blood Brotherhood
9. Hellbound Ride
10. This Is The End

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.