Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

FUATH release new song "Into the Forest of Shadows"


FUATH, the atmospheric black metal offshoot of SAOR’s Andy Marshall, is now premiering the brand new song “Into the Forest of Shadows”. The track is taken from the upcoming full length ‘II’, which will be released via Season of Mist Underground Activists on March 19, 2021.

Watch “Into the Forest of Shadows” below.

Watch the previously released “Prophecies”  and album teaser below.

The artwork was made by Luciana Nedelea and can be found below.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Prophecies
  2. The Pyre
  3. Into the Forest of Shadows
  4. Essence
  5. Endless Winter

The band announced their signing to Season Of Mist on November 2nd, 2020

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.