Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

EXCLUSIVE: Italian war metal duo INTOLERANT premieres album "Primal Future" and release "Bastard Humans" video


Italian black metal band INTOLERANT will release the debut album “Primal Future” on 27th November 2020 via Time To Kill Records. Today, the band is premiering the video of the bludgeoning album opener, “Bastard Humans” and exclusively stream the debut album “Primal Future” in full at Arrow Lords Of Metal.

Watch the full album stream “Primal Future” below.

Watch  the video for “Bastard Humans” below.

“Primal Future” tracklist:
01. Bastard Humans
02. Ode To Virus
03. Post-atomic Satanic Whores
04. Demonic Battle Beasts Of Victory
05. Primal Future
06. Eternal Radioactive Darkness
07. Attack!
08. Dishonor Blood With Blood
09. From Nuclear Power To Spiked Bats
10. Intolerance


Soul Devourer – Screams, guitars
Antihuman War Machine
 – Drums, mix, mastering

Artwork by Warhead Art
Logo by BLSSND

INTOLERANT is a duo from Rome, Italy, formed by Soul Devourer and Antihuman War Machine in 2020.

Soul Devourer, aka Manuel Mazzenga, is an Italian multi-instrumentalist who’s been active with black metal projects Nocturnal Degrade and Scent Of Silence, post-punk band Der Noir, in addition to some dark-wave and techno acts.

Antihuman War Machine, aka Luciano Lamanna, is one of the most esteemed names of the Italian electronic scene; since the 90s he’s been a pioneer of techno-rave music, but also a composer and producer involved in hip-hop, underground metal and industrial scenes. EPHEL DUATH, CRIPPLE BASTARDS, Tekno Mobil Squad, Assalti Industriali, Der Noir and Lunar Lodge are among his most notable collaborations.

Inspired by bands such as Revenge, Blasphemy, Black Witchery, Diocletian, INTOLERANT push black/death and harsh metal to the limit. Morbid, violent, sick and brutal: the band’s upcoming album will annihilate you with a total nihilistic war metal assault.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.