Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Emptiness stream album 'Vide' in full in advance of release date


EMPTINESS have been chosen and announced to perform at the 2021 ‘Redux’ edition of the prestigious and unique Roadburn Festival on April 16-18, 2021. The two have teamed up for the full album stream of their upcoming album ‘Vide’.

Stream the album ‘Vide’ below.

For more information visit www.roadburn.com

EMPTINESS comment om the stream:
Nothing to enjoy here, it’s death.
Enjoy death.

Watch the videos for ‘Vide, incomplet’ and ‘Le Mal Est Chez Lui’ below.

The new album is completely produced by vocalist/bass player Jérémie Bézier. ‘Vide’ will be released on February 12, 2021 and pre-orders are now available AT THIS LOCATION.


  1. Un corps à l’abandon
  2. Vide, incomplet
  3. Le mal est chez lui
  4. Le sévère
  5. Ce beau visage qui brûle
  6. Détruis‐moi à l’amour
  7. Plus jamais
  8. L’erreur
  9. On n’en finit pas
  10. L’ailleurs

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.