Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ELEINE release video for 'War Das Alles'

new album »We Shall Remain« to be released on July 14th, 2023 via Atomic Fire Records

L-R: Jesper Sunnhagen (drums), Madeleine Liljestam (vocals), Rikard Ekberg (guitars, vocals), Filip Stålberg (bass)


Swedish dark symphonic metal band ELEINE deliver their new digital single ‘War Das Alles’. The song is taken off their new album “We Shall Remain”, which will be released on July 14th, 2023 via Atomic Fire Records.

Watch ‘War Das Alles’ below.

“It all started with a poem in English, that made more sense in German and ‘War Das Alles’ came to life. In the midst of darkness, you might question yourself – was this all? Am I no more? It’s a natural question when going through something that’s too heavy for your shoulders.Before things get better – it will be heavier for a while. Whether it’s depression, a difficult task at work or a relationship… it usually gets heavier right before you reach the goal.With this single, we want to highlight that these thoughts and feelings sometimes enter your life, and that it doesn’t mean it’s the end. It’s a part of something better to come. Balance within life.Feel that you are accepted as you are with this song, that you are not alone. Embrace the very special feeling and atmosphere this chorus brings – and tomorrow might feel a bit brighter with the entire ELEINE legions supporting you,” they comment.

Watch the previously released visualiser for “Never Forget” and video ‘We Are Legion’ below.

‘We Shall Remain’ – Track Listing:

01. Never Forget
02. Stand By The Flame
03. We Are Legion
04. Promise Of Apocalypse
05. Blood In Their Eyes
06. Vemod
07. Through The Mist
08. Suffering
09. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice (see below!), pre-save it on your favorite DSP or pre-order it digitally to receive ‘We Are Legion’ instantly now, here: https://eleine.afr.link/weshallremainPR

»We Shall Remain« will be available in the following formats:

– CD-digibook
– CD-digibook + signed photo card (limited edition; EMP & Sound Pollution excl.)
– CD-jewelcase
– 1LP in sleeve (orange/white)
– digital

ELEINE live:
02.08.2023 SLO Velenje – MetalDays *NEW*11.08.2023 BE Kortrijk – Alcatraz Metal Festival
Madeleine Liljestam | vocals
Rikard Ekberg | guitars, vocals
Filip Stålberg | bass
Jesper Sunnhagen | drums

Social media