Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ELEINE release digital single 'Never Forget'

new album »We Shall Remain« to be released on July 14th, 2023 via Atomic Fire Records

L-R: Jesper Sunnhagen (drums), Madeleine Liljestam (vocals), Rikard Ekberg (guitars, vocals), Filip Stålberg (bass)


Swedish dark symphonic metal band ELEINE deliver their new digital single ‘Never Forget‘ today. The song is taken off their new album “We Shall Remain”, which will be released on July 14th, 2023 via Atomic Fire Records.

Watch ‘We Are Legion’ below.

“Have you ever met someone who has scarred you? Made you doubt yourself? Maybe even made your life a living hell? We all have in one way or another. But the most important part of experiencing something inevitable like this is to remember your own worth. It’s not about you, but you can evolve and learn from the situation itself. Rise up. Accept what has been. Move forward and cut the strings attached to anyone who really doesn’t give you anything else but a headache. In the end, we’re all facing the same fate. Make sure your life along the way has as less toxic people as possible and make sure you are in charge of YOUR own life,” comment the band. 
“Watch as I rise.Reclaim my life.Under the darkest of skies.Scars will remain, signed by your name. Never forget, we’re the same.”ELEINE – Never Forget (2023)

Stream/purchase the song: https://eleine.afr.link/neverforgetsinglePR

Watch the previously released ‘We Are Legion’ below.

Stream/purchase ‘We Are Legion’https://eleine.afr.link/wearelegionPR

»We Shall Remain« – Track Listing:

01. Never Forget
02. Stand By The Flame
03. We Are Legion
04. Promise Of Apocalypse
05. Blood In Their Eyes
06. Vemod
07. Through The Mist
08. Suffering
09. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice (see below!), pre-save it on your favorite DSP or pre-order it digitally to receive ‘We Are Legion’ instantly now, here: https://eleine.afr.link/weshallremainPR

»We Shall Remain« will be available in the following formats:

– CD-digibook
– CD-digibook + signed photo card (limited edition; EMP & Sound Pollution excl.)
– CD-jewelcase
– 1LP in sleeve (orange/white)
– digital

ELEINE live:
02.08.2023 SLO Velenje – MetalDays *NEW*11.08.2023 BE Kortrijk – Alcatraz Metal Festival
Madeleine Liljestam | vocals
Rikard Ekberg | guitars, vocals
Filip Stålberg | bass
Jesper Sunnhagen | drums

Social media