Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

DEBAUCHERY reveal "Monster Metal" box set content


Death metal outfit DEBAUCHERY is going to release its new album this May via Massacre Records. Following the release of the first single “Bloodking” – featuring guest vocals by Tim “Ripper” Owens – along with an official video available. the band now revealed the content of the album’s limited edition box set:

Along with the 3-CD Digipak version of the album, it will also include a flag, a patch as well as an autograph card.

On the upcoming album, you can expect 100% DEBAUCHERY Monster Metal with a lot of groove, killer riffs, sinister vocals and the band’s signature lyrics. Also, the Trinity Of Blood Gods – consisting of Debauchery, Balgeroth and Blood God – once again unites on the 3-CD Digipak version of the album.

Watch “Bloodking” below.

The album’s cover artwork – available below along with the track list – was created by the band’s mastermind Gurrath. Mixing and mastering was handled by Dennis Ward. 

“Monster Metal” is going to be released on May 21st via Massacre Records, and will be available as a 3-CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP in different colors, a strictly limited box set with exclusive content as well as in digital formats. You can pre-order and pre-save it here » https://lnk.to/monstermetal

The LP will be available on red or black vinyl. Additionally, EMP exclusively sells the LP on red-transparent vinyl.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.