Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

DARK TRANQUILLITY release single “Identical To None”


DARK TRANQUILLITY release single “Identical To None”

DARK TRANQUILLITY release the second single “Identical To None” from their 12th full – length album “Moment”. The album will be out on Century Media records on November 20th. 

Watch the previously released “Identical To None” below.

Watch the previously released “Phantom Days” below.

The band comments:
“It’s happening again! We are proud to announce that our 12th album “Moment” will be released on Nov 20th worldwide. This has been in the works for a long time and we hope this finds you well and gives some sort of respite in these trying times. Crank up “Phantom Days” and find the best pre-order option below. Cheers from the DT camp.”  (Mikael Stanne)

“Moment” can be pre – orderedAT THIS LOCATION and will be available in the following formats:

– Ltd. 2CD Edition & Patch 
– Standard CD Jewelcase 
– Gatefold black 2LP+CD  
– Digital Album 
– Gatefold clear 2LP+CD – only available at CMDistro EU, limited to 100 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold transp. red 2LP+CD –  limited to 200 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold transp. orange 2LP+CD – only available at EMP, limited to 200 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold golden 2LP+CD – only available at Nuclear Blast, limited to 200 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold white 2LP+CD – only available at Bengans, limited to 200 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold transp. blue 2LP+CD – only available at Bengans, limited to 200 copies worldwide.
– Special Edition Band Exclusive Vinyl Version (Smartsleeve Inside-out 2LP Gatefold, 4-page booklet with liner notes, signed art print. Poster, one LP in marbled blue, one LP in marbled orange, hand-numbered by the band) only available through the band’s official merch store. 

Mikael Stanne – Vocals 
Martin Brändström – Electronics 
Anders Jivarp – Drums 
Johan Reinholdz – Guitars 
Christopher Amott – Guitars  
Anders Iwers – Bass

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.