Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

CULTED release new track 'Maze'


Blackened Industrial doom machine CULTED are now streaming the third track of their new full-length album ‘Nous’, which will be released on February 26, 2021. The song ‘Maze’ can now be viewed in the form of a music video on THE SEASON OF MIST YOUTUBE CHANNEL.

Watch ‘Maze’ below.

The band comments on the video:
“‘Maze’ is both a reaction and objection to the extra-ordinary, potentially dangerous, awe-inspiring, fear-inducing beliefs, rites, and objects that are often crowned sacred. ‘Maze’ is sound ordained to render the invisible and the tangible, to make manifest the lamentable impurity of the flesh, and to make sublime the infinite distress of the soul.

Watch the previously released  ‘Black Bird’ below.

Pre-orders for ‘Nous’ are now available AT THIS LOCATION.


  1. Lowest Class
  2. Lifers
  3. One Last Smoke
  4. Ankle Deep
  5. Black Bird
  6. Opiate the Hounds
  7. Maze
  8. Crown of Lies
  9. The Grid
  10. Crush My Soul (Godflesh cover)

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.