Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Chilean thrashers Nuclear sign with Black Lodge & Announce new Album


Chilean thrashers Nuclear sign with Black Lodge & Announce new Album

Black Lodge Records announce the signing of Chilean thrashers Nuclear. The 5-piece just finished the mastering process of their brand new delivery called “Murder Of Crows” which follows on the heels of their 2015 release “Formula For Anarchy”. “Murder Of Crows” will see the light during the second half of 2020.

Nuclear’s signing also puts an end to a five year long silence in the band’s discography and comes right after an extensive EU/UK winter tour alongside Abbath, 1349 and Vltimas which ended in Stockholm, Sweden, the city where the label is based.

Guitarist Francisco Haussmann on the signing:

It is a pleasure to start this association with Black Lodge Records. I have been looking for years to work closely with a label that understands the band’s needs both artistically and logistically. I met Johan (Haller) in Stockholm and I am positive that Black Lodge will deliver. I am really happy with this”.

Singer Matias Leonicio added:

We are really happy and enthusiastic to be part of Black Lodge Records’ roster. Without a doubt working together will bring a lot of support to our upcoming albums. We just can advance that this new album is going to be a very powerful discharge of South American metal”.

01. Pitchblack (Intro)
02. Murder Of Crows
03. No Light After All
04. When Water Thickens Blood
05. Friendly Sociopath
06. Abusados
07. Misery Inc.
08. Facing Towards You
09. Hatetrend
10. Blood To Spare
11. Useless To Mankind

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.