Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

CABAL share new single Death March


CABAL share new single Death March
New album “DRAG ME DOWN” coming April 3rd

CABAL share their new single “Death March” along with a new music video. It’s the 4th single taken from the new studioalbum “Drag Me Down” coming April 3rd, 2020 via Long Branch Records. “Drag Me Down” contains guest vocals by Matt Heafy (Trivium), Jamie Hails (Polaris) and Kim Song Sternkopf (Møl) and will be available as exclusive label bundle, LP, CD and digital.

Cabal about their new single „Death March“:
’Death March’ is an up tempo wrecking ball of a track that aims to batter the listener with both a sonic assault and also a very urgent warning of not letting history repeat itself.

As a very special bonus for all fans, the debut album “Mark Of Rot” will be released on vinyl for the first time on April 3rd as well.

Pre order ‘Drag Me Down’ AT THIS LOCATION.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.