Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Blackbriar release video for ‘THE SÉANCE’


Almost ten years after its formation, Dutch symphonic band Blackbriar anoounces its debut album ‘The Cause of Shipwreck’, due out on april 23rd. The Assen based sextet now released a video to whet your appetite for the release, which is Blackbriar release video for ‘THE SÉANCE’. The video is now also spotlighted on Arrow.tv/metal.

Watch Blackbriar release video for ‘THE SÉANCE’ below.

Watch the previously released ‘Snow White And Rose Red’ (faturing Ulli Perhonen) below. 

Zora Cock – vocals
René Boxem – drums
Bart Winters – guitars
Frank Akkerman – bass
Robin Koezen – guitars
Ruben Wijga – keyboards

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.