Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ASSIGNMENT release new single and lyric video for "Mercyful Angel"

Photo Credit: Friso Gentsch


ASSIGNMENT release new single and lyric video for “Mercyful Angel”

Prog metal outfit ASSIGNMENT is back – and will release its new album “Reflections” on August 21, 2020 via Massacre Records. It’s the follow up to 2016’s ‘Closing the Circle’.

Check out the lyric video for the new single “Mercyful Angel” below.

“Reflections” was mixed and mastered by Pascal Thüring at Klanglounge. The cover artwork was designed by Didier Scohier (Artcore Design).

“Reflections” will be available as a CD Digipak as well as in digital formats and is available for pre-order AT THIS LOCATION.

1. Trilogia Balkanica
2. Mercyful Angel
3. Obsession
4. Corporate Men
5. Reflections
6. Submission
7. Timeline
8. Endlessly
9. Unknown Hero
10. Silent Nation

CD Digipak • Digital
Release Date: 21/08/2020

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.