Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ALTER BRIDGE releases video for new single 'Holiday'


ALTER BRIDGE released their seventh album, “Pawns & Kings”, on October 14 via Napalm Records. They have now released the official music video for the song “Holiday”. The clip marks the return of longtime video collaborator Dan Sturgess of Sturge Media — known for capturing the band’s iconic performance with the Parallax Orchestra on “Alter Bridge: Live At The Royal Albert Hall”.

Watch the video for “Holiday” below.

“Holiday” has been a fan favorite since it was made public with the release of ALTER BRIDGE‘s “Pawns & Kings” album last October, and is currently one of the most added songs at Active Rock radio.

Watch the previously released video for “This Is War” and “Sin After Sin” below.

Also watch the previously released “Pawns & Kings” and “Silver Tongue” below. 

“Pawns & Kings” is comprised of 10 all-new epic tracks that are sure to garner ALTER BRIDGE new fans around the globe while satiating their fervent supporters that have been patiently waiting for new music from the band.

“Pawns & Kings” track listing:

  1. This Is War
    02. Dead Among The Living
    03. Silver Tongue
    04. Sin After Sin
    05. Stay
    06. Holiday
    07. Fable Of The Silent Son
    08. Season Of Promise
    09. Last Man Standing
    10. Pawns & Kings

Social media