Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Altarage release second new track 'Forja'


Spanish metal extremists ALTARAGE are now releasing the second track of their upcoming new offering ‘Succumb‘. The album is scheduled for release on April 23rd, 2021 via Season of Mist Underground Activists. The track ‘Forja‘ can now be viewed via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel.

Watch ‘Forja‘ below.

ALTARAGE have previously revealed the cover artwork and other album details. All info can be found below.

1. Negative Arrival (2:03)
2. Magno Evento (3:45)
3. Maneuvre (3:20)
4. Foregone (7:40)
5. Drainage Mechanism (4:22)
6. Watcher Witness (4:37)
7. Fair Warning (1:43)
8. Lavath (4:08)
9. Forja (4:01)
10. Inwards (2:18)
11. Vour Concession (4:07)
12. Devorador De Mundos (21:12)
Total: 1:03:16

Pre-order the album AT THIS LOCATION

Available formats: 
CD Digipak
LP in various colours

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.