Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ALLUVIAL sign to Nuclear Blast and announce album 'Sarcoma'


Progressive, technical death metal collective ALLUVIAL has officially joined Nuclear Blast Records, and has announced plans to release their second album, “Sarcoma, on May 28th. Today, the band has revealed the record’s first new track ‘Ulysses.

Watch ‘Ulyssesbelow.

Commenting on their signing to the label, guitarist Wes Hauch says, “Monte Conner (legendary A&R man at Nuclear Blast) is responsible for most of the metal that I was reared on, and I’m honored that Alluvial has found a home with Nuclear Blast. Their tenure and pedigree is inimitable, their enthusiasm and belief in the band is inspiring to us.

Vocalist Kevin Muller adds, “The diversity in the music, and the power in our message is what makes Alluvial a perfect home for me. Nuclear Blast is known for its roster full of authentic bands that have power and conviction in their art. We are proud to be among them.


“Sarcoma” tracklisting:
1. Ulysses
2. Thy Underling
3. Sarcoma
4. 40 Stories
5. Zero
6. Exponent
7. Sleepers become giants
8. The Putrid Sunrise
9. Sugar Paper
10. Anodyne

Social media