Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

AEPHANEMER to re-release Prokopton album on Napalm Records


Napalm Records will re-release Toulouse-based band Aephanemer‘s second album, Prokopton, on October 25, 2019.

Aephanemer says: “We are extremely excited by the upcoming release of our new album Prokopton! Napalm Records gave us the opportunity to release this album exactly as we had imagined it and we cannot wait to share it with you all. Prokopton is nothing but sincere melodic death metal coming straight from our hearts, and we hope you will enjoy it!”.

Originally released in March 2019, Prokopton will now also be available in various LP, CD and bundle editions. The pre-order has just started at THIS LOCATION. Get a taste of Prokopton and watch the band’s video for the track Bloodline HERE.

Album tracklisting:
1. Prokopton
2. The Sovereign
3. Dissonance Within
4. Snowblind
5. At Eternity’s Gate
6. Back Again
7. Bloodline
8. If I Should Die
9. Path of the Wolf (Bonus Track)

Watch the band live:
August 31 FR – Keudfest, Cossé-en-Champagne
September 6 FR – Metal Help Fest, Montpellier
September 21 ESP – Folk Fest Zaragoza, Zaragoza

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.