Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

WARPATH issue official video for "Innocence Lost"


WARPATH issue official video for “Innocence Lost”

WARPATH celebrates 3 decades of existence now, and the thrash outfit from Hamburg, Germany, celebrates this occasion with the new release “Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath”, on December 4th, on Massacre Records.  The release is including the new and previously unreleased song “Innocence Lost” introducing the new line-up of WARPATH, a different version of “God Is Dead” as well as the original recording of the cover version of Venom’s “Black Metal” – featuring Cronos of Venom and Sabina Classen of Holy Moses, among others. They have now issued the official video for their new song “Innocence Lost”.

Watch “Innocence Lost” below.

The album’s front cover – available below along with the track list – was created by Chris Hergt.

Dennis Koehne mastered the brand new song, and remastered the remaining songs as well.

“Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath” is set to be released on December 4th, 2020 via Massacre Records, and will be available for pre-order soon.

Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath

01. Innocence Lost
02. Black Metal (Feat. Cronos & Sabina Classen)
03. Reborn
04. Against Everyone
05. Massive
06. Extend
07. That’s For Me
08. Paranoia
09. F.U.
10. Crossing
11. God Is Dead

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.