Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

VORACIOUS SCOURGE release new single "Heaven's Scorched"


VORACIOUS SCOURGE release new single “Heaven’s Scorched”

US death metal outfit VORACIOUS SCOURGE will release its debut album “In Death” on August 21, 2020 via Massacre Records. Ahead of the album, they released a lyric video for the new single “Heaven’s Scorched”.

Watch “Heaven’s Scorched” below.

In Death” was mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at soundlodge, and will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Vinyl LP as well as in digital formats – you can already pre-order it AT THIS LOCATION

VORACIOUS SCOURGE is the brainchild of guitarist/songwriter Jason McIntyre (Suture) and  features a cast of notable talent that brings his musical vision to life: Adrie Kloosterwaard (Sinister) on vocals, drummer Mike Smith (ex-Suffocation), guitarist Billy Richard (Cranial Sledge) as well as bassist Tony Choy (ex-Atheist, ex-Pestilence).


CD Digipak
1. Retribution Of The Damned (Intro)
2. Heaven’s Scorched
3. Defleshed Messiah
4. Voracious Scourge
5. Mental Enslavement
6. In Death
7. A Life Condemned
8. Harbinger Of Our Own Demise
9. Tank Tread Evisceration
10. Born Dead (Death Cover)
Ltd. Vinyl LP
Side A
Retribution Of The Damned (Intro)
Heaven’s Scorched
Defleshed Messiah
Voracious Scourge
Mental Enslavement
Side B
In Death
A Life Condemned
Harbinger Of Our Own Demise
Tank Tread Evisceration
Born Dead (Death Cover)

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.