Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

THRASHFIRE releases new single; Cover artwork and tracklist for new album announced


Turkish thrash metal band THRASHFIRE have just revealed the cover art (see above), tracklist and the first advance single from their sophomore album entitled “Into the Armageddon”, which is set to be released via Xtreem Music on October 10th in CD format. Listen to the single “Wisdom of Sacrilegious” at this location:

01. Pure Devastating Necromancy
02. Katacomb (The Kingdom of Ressurrection)
03. Dybbukim
04. Wisdom of Sacrilegious
05. Supreme Command
06. Through the Crimson Darkness
07. Slaughtered By Hellgoats
08. Post Apocalyptic Holy Terror
09. High Heel in the Hell
10. Into the Armageddon

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.