Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

THERION release title track & first single from upcoming new album "Leviathan"


THERION release title track & first single from upcoming new album “Leviathan”

Sweden’s symphonic metal band THERION released the first single and title track from their upcoming 17th studio album “Leviathantoday, accompanied by an animated lyric video. The album is set to be released on 22 January 2021 on NUCLEAR BLAST.

Watch the the animated lyric video for Leviathan below.

“Leviathan” (out: 22 January 2021) is available in the following formats:
– CD Jewelcase
– CD Digipak
– Ltd. CD Digipak + Patch (Ltd. to 500 / Mailorder only)
– Black LP
– Clear LP (Ltd. to 300)
– Gold LP (Ltd. to 300 / Mailorder only)
– Silver LP (Ltd. to 600 / USA exclusive).

Listen to or download “Leviathan” on the digital platform of your choice AT THIS LOCATION.

THERION‘s new album “Leviathan” can be pre-ordered AT THIS LOCATION.

For their 17th studio album, “Leviathan”, mastermind Christofer Johnsson and his collaborator Thomas Vikström have created something that has been previously unthinkable to the guitarist and the singer. “We have done the only thing that was left of all the different angles to explore“, explains Christofer. “We have decided to give the people what they kept asking for. ‘Leviathan’ is the first album that we have deliberately packed with THERION hit songs.”

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band of artiest