Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

THE ORDER release video for upcoming "Supreme Hypocrisy" album's title track


THE ORDER release video for upcoming “Supreme Hypocrisy” album’s title track

Swiss hard rock/heavy metal outfit THE ORDER has released an official video for “Supreme Hypocrisy”, the title track of the new album, which will be released on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records.

Watch the video below.

The 6th album of the band was mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio. Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) is responsible for the album’s artwork.

“Supreme Hypocrisy” is avaialble for pre-order AT THIS LOCATION.

1. The Show
2. Supreme Hypocrisy
3. Back To Reality
4. Dreams Are Not The Same
5. Save Yourself
6. No Messiah
7. August In Miami
8. Where I Come From
9. Sometimes
10. Only The Good Die Young

CD Digipak • Digital
Hard Rock/Heavy Metal • Release: 22/05/2020

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.