Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

THE ORDER issue official video for new single "Back To Reality"


THE ORDER issue official video for new single “Back To Reality”

Swiss hard rock/heavy metal outfit THE ORDER will release its new album “Supreme Hypocrisy” on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records.

They have now released the official video for the new single “Back To Reality”, which can be seen below. 

The 6th album of the band was mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio. Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) is responsible for the album’s artwork.

“Supreme Hypocrisy” is avaialble for pre-order AT THIS LOCATION.

1. The Show
2. Supreme Hypocrisy
3. Back To Reality
4. Dreams Are Not The Same
5. Save Yourself
6. No Messiah
7. August In Miami
8. Where I Come From
9. Sometimes
10. Only The Good Die Young

CD Digipak • Digital
Hard Rock/Heavy Metal • Release: 22/05/2020

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.