Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SYLOSIS To Return With New Album, 'Cycle Of Suffering', In February


SYLOSIS To Return With New Album, ‘Cycle Of Suffering’, In February

SYLOSIS will return with a new album, “Cycle Of Suffering”, on February 7. The official music video for the disc’s first single, “I Sever”, can be seen below.

SYLOSIS will play its first show in four years on February 13 at Islington Assembly Hall in London, England.

Guitarist/vocalist Josh Middleton comments:
After three long years, SYLOSIS are back! I want to thank all of our fans for their patience and support over these last few years. ‘Cycle Of Suffering’ is dedicated to them.

“With this new chapter, we close another; I’d like to thank Carl Parnell for his time in SYLOSIS. Many great memories made with him and I wish him the best in his career. Now we welcome Conor Marshall to SYLOSIS! Another man in another band (CONJURER) — Conor is an amazing player and complements what we do really well. A warm welcome planned for 13th February where we play our first show in over four years! We’re excited and focused. See you in 2020!

“Cycle Of Suffering” track listing:
01. Empty Prophets
02. I Sever
03. Cycle Of Suffering
04. Shield
05. Calcified
06. Invidia
07. Idle Hands
08. Apex Of Disdain
09. Arms Like A Noose
10. Devils In Their Eyes
11. Disintegrate
12. Abandon

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.