Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SVÄRD premiere video The Burning Asylum


SVÄRD premiere video The Burning Asylum

SVÄRD, the brand new project featuring members of AHAB and IN MOURNING, who are set to release their debut on July 3rd with Argonauta Records, have premiered a new music video fpr the song The Burning Asylum.

The band got together in 2017, and after some extensive jam sessions in Sweden, SVÄRD recorded their first EP, The Rift, which was mixed and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren (Sabaton, Hypocrisy, In Mourning, October Tide, Amorphis + many more ).

SVÄRD’s second single and a music clip to The Burning Asylum is now available below

The Rift Tracklisting:
1. Hallowed Grounds
2. A Rift in the Green
3. Palaeocene Flames
4. The Burning Asylum
5. The Portal

Tim Nedergård – Guitars, Vocals
Björn Pettersson – Guitars, Vocals
Pierre Stam – Bass, Vocals
Cornelius Althammer – Drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.