Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SODOM releases cover art and tracklisting for new album "Genesis XIX"


SODOM releases cover art and tracklisting for new album “Genesis XIX”

– New album Genesis XIX out November 27th, 2020  on STEAMHAMMER-

SODOM will release their new studio album “Genesis XIX” on November 27th, 2020! The album was recorded by Siggi Bemm and mastered by Patrick W. Engel. The cover artwork was illustrated again by Joe Petagno. Today they reveal the tracklisting and the cover artwork.


1. Blind Superstition 1:02
2. Sodom & Gomorrah 4:06
3. Euthanasia 3:54
4. Genesis XIX 7:09
5. Nicht mehr mein Land 4:29
6. Glock N‘ Roll 5:02
7. The Harponeer 7:10
8. Dehumanized 3:53
9. Occult Perpetrator 4:53
10. Waldo & Pigpen 6:26
11. Indoctrination 3:10
12. Friendly Fire 3:36

Genesis XIX will be released as a CD DigiPak version, 2LP gatefold version, exclusive bundle versions with mask (only at the Steamhammer shop), download and stream through SPV/Steamhammer webshop.

Tom Angelripper – bass, vocals
Frank Blackfire– guitars
Yorck Segatz – guitars
Toni Merkel– drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.