Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SIX FEET UNDER To Release 'Nightmares Of The Decomposed' Album In October

SIX FEET UNDER To Release ‘Nightmares Of The Decomposed’ Album In October

Launches studio video teaser

On October 2nd, Six Feet Under will release their seventeenth full-length, Nightmares Of The Decomposed, via Metal Blade Records. The first single and album pre-order will be launched on September 1st, but in the meantime, fans can already watch a studio video teaser for Nightmares Of The Decomposed.

Watch Nightmares Of The Decomposed below.

Chris Barnes (vocals) comments
“Working again after 25 years writing an album with my old band mate from Cannibal Corpse, Jack Owen, was like coming home…To a room full of dead bodies. Jack’s writing and riff work on this album gave me the fuel to write some disturbing lyrics and really set my creative mind on fire.”

Six Feet Under is:
Chris Barnes – vocals
Jack Owen – rhythm and lead guitar
Ray Suhy – lead guitar
Jeff Hughell – bass
Marco Pitruzzella – drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.

Photo credit: Gustavo Abdiel Torres