Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

REZET releases video for Back For No Good

Source: metal-archives.com


REZET releases video for Back For No Good

German thrashers REZET present the first single from their upcoming studio album “Truth In Between”, which will be out on Metalville on January 29th,  2021. the first single is dubbed “Back For No Good

Watch “Back For No Good” below.

TRACKLIST “Truth In Between”:
Back For No Good
Deceived By Paradise
Populate. Delete. Repeat.
Half A Century
Infinite End
Truth In Between
I`m Not Gonna Stop
The Plague
(Un)certain Crimes
Never Satisfied
The Last Suffer

Richard „Ricky“ Wagner: Guitar, Lead Vocals
Bastian Santen: Drums, Background-Vocals
Heiko Musolf: Guitar, Background-Vocals
Bjarne Otto: Bass, Background-Vocals

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.