Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Reject The Sickness releases new single "Pillars Of Hope"


Reject The Sickness, the five-piece metalcore band from Belgium, announce a new album “While Our World Dissolves”. Ahead of the album they present the third video off the album for the song “Pillars Of Hope” .

Watch “Reveal The Darkness” below.

Watch the previously released “Disapproval Of The Weak” and “Reveal The Darkness” below.

Their third full-length, ‘While Our World Dissolves’, will be released in the spring of 2021. 

The album was recorded at Clean And Dirty Studio, Belgium, mixed at Project Zero Studio, Belgium and mastered at Hertz Recoding Studio, Poland.

Social media