Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

RAVEN release video for "All Hell's Breaking Loose''


British/American metal legends RAVEN release All Hell’s Breaking Loose’, taken from the upcoming album with the same title, out this FridayJune 30th via Silver Lining Music.

Watch All Hell’s Breaking Loose below.

Lyrically the song is about the constrictions of being locked down during the pandemic and the desire and need to ‘break free’ from it all or risking going insane…” explains co-founding member and guitarist Mark Gallagher“It’s about taking control of your freedom!” Mark exclaims.

Watch the previously released  “Go For The Gold” below.

The Newcastle pioneers, formed by the Gallagher brothers (bassist/vocalist John and guitarist Mark) and rounded out by drummer extraordinaire Mike Heller have emerged from Heller’s own Heaven And Heller Studios in Los Angeles with 10 crisp, visceral metal classics, each fused with riffs, twists, turns, chaos and more hooks than all the Hellraiser movies combined (think hyperbole, ‘turn-it-UP’ and find out for yourself)!

What RAVEN have delivered with All Hell’s Breaking Loose is permission for everyone to remember exactly what it’s like to lose yourself in the healing aural waters of supreme heavy metal music, resplendent in sweat-soaked denim and leather.

“You got three guys with very strong, passionate, opinions,” offers Mark, “and when those are brought together, it’s a case of ‘iron sharpens iron.’”

“We’re very hard on ourselves,” addsJohn, “it had to be ‘all killer, no filler’. Absolutely every single part of every song had to make sense, had to mean something, and had to be there for a purpose.”

And All Hell’s Breaking Loose makes it clear that RAVEN aren’t messing around in that regard. All Hell’s Breaking Loose will be available on 12” Black Vinyl, 12” Limited Edition Green Vinyl, CD Digipak, Tape Cassette, Digital Formats and special D2C bundles; pre-order at this location.

Track Listing:
1. Medieval
2. Surf The Tsunami
3. Turn Of The Screw
4. All Hell’s Breaking Loose
5. The Far Side
6. Desperate Measures
7. Victory’s Call
8. Edge Of A Nightmare
9. Invasion
10. Go For The Gold

RAVEN are:
JOHN GALLAGHER: Lead Vocals, Bass, 12 String Bass
MARK GALLAGHER: Guitar, Vocals

Social media